You are here  : Home > Campus Structure                                                                                                                                                              Logon to University Portal

              Resources For:
Faculty Of  Education Journal
DELSU Journals

Students’disciplinary action

Regularization of Admission
Dismissed Staff
Expelled Students
Current Session 2017/2018
                     Quick Links
Staff e-Mail service
The University operates a multi-campus sytem. The main campus of Delta State University is in Abraka, Delta State. Other campuses are in Anwai, Asaba and Oleh. The main campus is largely surrounded by the scenic view of the Abraka urban settlement. The University is composed of ten faculties including the College/Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences. Others are Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Science, Faculty of the Social Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Management Sciences, Faculty of Environmental Studies, Faculty of Law and Faculty of Engineering.

             What's New  


         Delsu Weekly Bulletin

Copyright © 2011-2017 Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State, Nigeria. All right reservered